Entries by

New Moon in Pisces: A Call to the Mystical Heart

The New Moon in Pisces arrives March 13 at 4:21 am CST / 5:21 am EST, inviting us to focus on acceptance, compassion and reclaiming our inner divinity.    This New Moon chart also has four planets in Pisces, as Venus and Neptune make their own conjunction in Pisces and form a stellium with the […]

Full Moon in Cancer: seeing how far we have come

This Cancer full moon on Tuesday, December 29th, 2020 at 9:28pm CST is an invitation to see how far we have come. Full moons are a time for endings and for releasing what does not serve us.We have entered a spiritual incubation time heading into the new year, a time to reflect, feel and release […]

The Great Conjunction of 2020

On Monday, December 21st, Jupiter and Saturn form a conjunction at 0.5º of Aquarius at 12:21pm CST. The last time a person could clearly see this event was on March 4th,1226. Jupiter and Saturn come together every 20 years. The last Jupiter-Saturn conjunction took place at 22º44′ of Taurus on May 28th, 2000, and the […]

Full Moon in Libra: Collaboration & Connection

The full moon will occur at zero degrees in Libra on March 20th at 9:43pm EST (6:43pm PST) and emphasizes the need for collaboration, balance, objectivity, consideration, equality, and justice. A full moon is when the Sun is exactly opposite the Moon, at 180 degrees. A full moon highlights opposing archetypal forces or polarities in […]

New Moon In Pisces: Remember who you are

  On March 6th at 11:04am EST (8:04am PST) the Moon aligns with the Sun in almost 16 degrees of Pisces marking the beginning of a new Moon cycle. This is the cycle of new beginnings, compassion, creativity, soul connection, and mystical truth. Pisces is the Mystic, The Healer, The Artist, The “All is One” […]

Dare to be you

  The New Moon in Aquarius on February 4, 2019 (4:03pm EST) is calling to come out and shine our true essence and serve humanity.  Buried behind layers of the social constraints and cultural conformity is your true essence and it is time to reclaim this part of you. Where you have lost your authenticity? […]

Full Moon in Pisces: Healing, Feeling, Release

The Pisces full moon on Wednesday, September 6th, ignites our desire to connect to all of humanity. As the zodiac’s last sign, Pisces is about endings.  It represents a cycle of completion, a need to practice compassion, feeling our feelings, and accepting things we cannot change. A full moon happens when the Sun is exactly […]